New Terra - Geography

The planet of New Terra is located in the Triangulum Galaxy.

Humans and Weres arrived there in 2100. Upon arrival, terraformation of the planet, New Terra, began. The families were awakened and sent to their new home in 2105.

There are five territories on New Terra: Alask, Yor, New Florida, Tex and Cali. Each territory is ruled by a Were Council and a human triumvirate known as the Tri-Rulers.

Each Were Council has differing titles for their ranking systems. Alpha mates, regardless of power level, are accorded the same amount of respect as their Alpha husband/wife.

New Terra Links



*Human Society

*Were Society